In accordance with our Constitution, Clarity International members elect representatives to the Board at our biennial General Meeting (traditionally held at the Clarity conference).

President – elected November 2016

Eamonn Moran
email: claritypresident@gmail.com

Treasurer – elected November 2016

Professor Joseph Kimble
WMU–Cooley Law School
300 S. Capitol Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933

Tel: +1 517 371 5140
Fax: +1 517 334 5748
email: kimblej@cooley.edu

Secretary – elected November 2014

Daphne Perry
Plain English training, writing, consultancy
200 Kingston Rd
London
SW19 3NU
England

Tel: + 44 (0)7963 618 542
email: daphne.perry@clarifynow.co.uk

Editor-in-Chief, The Clarity Journal – ex officio

Julie Clement
J Clement Communications
212 Brush Street
Portland, Michigan 48875
USA

Tel: +1 517 402 4271
email: clarityeditorinchief@gmail.com.

Executive members

Peter Butt peter.butt@sydney.edu.au
Joh Kirby jkirby@mazeconsulting.com.au
Annetta Cheek alcplain@gmail.com

Country representatives

Country representatives are the main contact for members and activities in each country. They are also members of the Board.

Australia Clive Wilson clive.wilson@corrs.com.au
Argentina Mariana Bozetti marianabozetti@gmail.com
Belgium Olivier Beaujean o.beaujean@droitsquotidiens.be
Canada Nicole Fernbach juricom@juricom.com
Chile Claudia Poblete Olmedo claudia.poblete@ucv.cl
Columbia

Germán Jair Arenas Arias

germanjair.33@gmail.com
Finland Aino Piehl aino.piehl@kotus.fi
Gibraltar Muhammad Rahman muhammad.rahman@gibraltar.gov.gi
France Jenny Gracie jenny@partnersforlaw.eu
Hong Kong Elizabeth Grindey elizabethgrindey@doj.gov.hk
Ireland
Máirtín Mac Aodha

mmacaodha@yahoo.ca

Italy Christopher Williams cjwilliams72@hotmail.com
Japan Kyal Hill kyal.hill@hplt.jp
Luxembourg Bernard Lambeau bernard@morecarrot.com
Malaysia Juprin Wong-Adamal jadamal@gmail.com
Mexico Rosa Margarita Galán Vélez mgalan@itam.mx
The Netherlands Tialda Sikkema tialda.sikkema@hu.nl
New Zealand Lynda Harris lynda@write.co.nz
Nigeria Dr. Tunde Opeibi drtundeopeibi@gmail.com
Pakistan Mazhar Ilahi mazharilahi@hotmail.com
Philippines Rachelle Ballesteros-Lintao rblintao@ust.edu.ph
Portugal Miguel Martinho miguelmartinho@gmail.com
Russia Ivan Begtin ibegtin@gmail.com
Slovak Republic Ing. Ján Rendek jan.rendek@gmail.com
South Africa Candice Burt candice@simplified.co.za
Spain Cristina Carretero Gonzalez ccarretero@comillas.edu
Sweden Helena Englund Hjalmarsson helena.englund@sprakkonsulterna.se
Switzerland Ingrid Slembek ingrid.slembek@inaccord.ch
UK Daphne Perry daphne.perry@clarifynow.co.uk
USA and all other countries Prof Joseph Kimble kimblej@cooley.edu
Zimbabwe Walter Zure wzure@cbz.co.zw